Neophyte

Forum

Neophyte is a beautifful groupe they are the best

>>By Hooliman   (Monday, 11 Nov 2002 18:06)



jezus beeft, neophyte leeft...

>>By hugo_909   (Wednesday, 13 Nov 2002 14:39)



Neophyte is the king of the king of hardcore (promo too)

MErry christmas........
:-) Sieg!

>>By Adm   (Tuesday, 24 Dec 2002 13:01)



First of all I want you guys wish a good 2003. And I hope you guys gonna bring out a lot of hardcore songs with fat basslines. So keep up the good work.

Greetz from Belgium. The wall rulez the hardcorescene.


>>By Belgian gabber   (Thursday, 2 Jan 2003 20:34)



Yeah yeah coz we r, we r always Hardcore

I just love hardcore :)

>>By Lindeberg   (Tuesday, 14 Jan 2003 22:02)



Neophyte is the KING!!! Hardcore will never die!

>>By < { [] } >   (Friday, 17 Jan 2003 17:19)



Neophyte is very very beatifull artist!!! Cao

>>By yB>>   (Friday, 17 Jan 2003 17:20)



Neophyte is just the best of the hardcore-history!
Rotterdam Terror Corps rulez just as much!
Greetz, Neo-girl

>>By Neo-girl   (Thursday, 27 Feb 2003 13:46)



neophyta is the best dj hardcore in this world and with scott brown they kill all and BLACK MAGIC is the best

>>By dante   (Thursday, 6 Mar 2003 20:45)



Yo...neophyte is one of da best djs out there...i spin his musik all da time at clubz
on da east coast...i keep da bass bumpn wen i play his musik

>>By Dj TrUbL-T   (Saturday, 22 Mar 2003 03:42)



yeah neophyte is just kick├╗h!! these guys made a lot of records in their carreer and every record they made costed them blood sweat and mf tears ( balls in your mouth)! but one of the best these guys have ever made is 'muil houwe'. good and funny lyrics and bass hard as hell.
in fact, all those Rotterdam hardcore is just damn good!!!! mzzzl

>>By reincarnatorofforbiddensounds   (Monday, 26 May 2003 23:13)



1994: "wat hier gebeurt weten wij niet" :)

>>By whahaha   (Monday, 30 Jun 2003 22:43)



heya there....i just realized that i listening to neophyte and i just..i'm going fryday to neophyte....yeah and i just love it ! ! ! !
w000w..

''there is no such thing as society.''

>>By memyselfandi   (Tuesday, 8 Jul 2003 15:52)



The discussion board is currently closed.