French Affair

Forum

French Affair is the BEST !!

>>By chickpooh_1022   (Thursday, 2 Jan 2003 08:39)



the best single of this group is "yo soy sexy" this sing exite me , in special when i make the love with my girlfriend and listen the mussic

>>By jorge cocoroco   (Monday, 13 Jan 2003 18:20)



I loveeeeeeeeeeeeeee it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

>>By cole*   (Friday, 21 Feb 2003 00:16)



great great band... i wish there was more info on the net about them :(

>>By vargas   (Saturday, 22 Feb 2003 00:34)



very good indeed ;)

>>By oja   (Monday, 3 Mar 2003 22:58)



The sexy lady makes me think in how can get out my best energy ┬┤bout sex.

>>By coloradosaint   (Friday, 25 Apr 2003 23:14)



BY KNOWING HER, I REALISED THAT SHE IS A GREAT, SWEET AND NICE PERSON WICH I ADMIRE.

P.S.: I HOPE YOU HAD A GREAT TIME !!!

>>By IVANA - PORTOROZ   (Tuesday, 6 May 2003 15:16)



French Affair is absolutely good!!!
First her song I heard was Sexy... =)

>>By DonnaX   (Wednesday, 7 May 2003 19:03)



I first heard "You're So Sexy" in Russia on vacation. When I came home, I ordered the album "Desire" immediately. I love the sultry quality in her voice and the fresh sexuality in her music. She is super! I especially liked her dedication. She thanked her family, and that's what it's all about.

>>By Ascender   (Thursday, 8 May 2003 20:42)



hey guys!
i love my heart goes boom it is the best ever, that is the only song i have heard of french affair but i hope to hear more. does anybody know where i can get the lyrics?

>>By katie--tator   (Saturday, 10 May 2003 01:25)



what a voice! the first time i listened to their music was when i was at a Gadzooks. i fell in love with their style of music. "You're So Sexy" is an awesome song. I love listening to it as i am heading for the clubs.

>>By blue02   (Monday, 12 May 2003 20:48)



I LoVVVVVVVVVVVVVe ---->>> seXy <<<---- this is the best and the most erotic song I ever heard !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ......:::::::::: FRENCH RULZZZZZ :::::::::.....

>>By aime   (Friday, 18 Jul 2003 17:18)



The discussion board is currently closed.