Danny Tenaglia

Forum

He is the best dj of the whole world, my life best parties, were with he in the turntables.....

Cool.

>>By Luigo   (Friday, 6 Dec 2002 22:19)



No one else can feel the music as I can

>>By cristian   (Wednesday, 11 Dec 2002 21:27)



danny isthe best dj ever know on music history

>>By raquela   (Saturday, 21 Dec 2002 23:07)



I LOVE THA MUSIC FROM DANNY ITS THE BEST HOUSE MUSIC !!!!GO ON DANNY YOU ARE DOING A NICE WORK :=) MY INTERNET NICK I S DaNNy_T3NaGliA :=)

>>By DaNNy_T3NaGliA   (Wednesday, 1 Jan 2003 23:59)



I will konw about danny tenaglia

>>By begognita   (Monday, 6 Jan 2003 21:31)



got milk?

>>By niggah   (Thursday, 6 Feb 2003 19:08)



After years of reading reviews of Danny and his legendary sets in the u.s. i was lucky enough to catch him at what was to be the most amazing musical experiance of my life at sankeys soap in manchester. he may be small and one hell of a control freak but boy that guy can fu*kin' rock it!

>>By Darren Cocks   (Monday, 17 Feb 2003 15:49)



From Mexico.. I love Danny is the number one on the world!!! hey!!!!! Dj`s write me level4u2@hotmail.com

>>By Alex Gomez   (Sunday, 23 Feb 2003 06:19)



i live in portugal,i am a dj.
vibe and danny are de beste dj´s in the word
go onnnnnnnnnn , feel the music

>>By sminorf   (Wednesday, 26 Feb 2003 12:29)



DT at Vinyl .... thats all thats needed , Keep on talkin Danny , talk 2 us... talk 2 the crowd ... the music romps us.

>>By Vinyl   (Friday, 28 Feb 2003 01:28)



He danny you,steve lawler and sander kleinenberg
are always welkcom @ my tribe.
BIG hugg 's from belgium hommer's

>>By ronny   (Tuesday, 4 Mar 2003 22:36)



What can i say moore about....???? ( the best f..k the rest !!! ) . U have 2 Choice...now !
aurel_rico@yahoo

>>By Ricardo   (Tuesday, 4 Mar 2003 23:32)



pure genius, the godfather of house music


p.s i'm mot welsh

>>By welshie   (Wednesday, 5 Mar 2003 14:49)



i just got hold of the global undergroud athens disc and i like it...coooooooooool stuff

>>By nka   (Thursday, 6 Mar 2003 01:39)



you the #1

>>By dj yeimy   (Saturday, 8 Mar 2003 03:07)



music sounds better with you, danny!!!!!

>>By solange_00   (Sunday, 9 Mar 2003 21:09)



From México
The first time that i heard electronic music was a Danny T. cd, and since then i falled in love with Danny's house, your'e the best.

>>By alexa   (Sunday, 20 Apr 2003 22:55)



Also finally seen Danny at Sankeys, flew over from Ireland for it and was it woth it best nite of my life!!!!!!!!!!!!!

>>By Shane   (Tuesday, 29 Apr 2003 04:50)



Dj VIBE and Danny Tenaglia are,without any discussion,the kings of house!They can´t be compared to any other dj!I tell you man...they take you there!!!Just hope they keep playing for many years!gotta at least buy their cd´s!!

>>By bodhi   (Thursday, 19 Jun 2003 01:58)



Dj ViiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiBE!!!!!!!!!! Daaaaaaanny Tenaaaaaglia!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They fuckin´ ruuuuuuuuuuule!!!!!!

>>By utah   (Thursday, 19 Jun 2003 02:04)



Danny Tenaglia Master DJ of every age....................


Respect

>>By Zork dj   (Monday, 30 Jun 2003 12:17)



The discussion board is currently closed.