Burak Kut

Forum

good man

>>By sam   (Wednesday, 6 Nov 2002 01:52)



burak kut is the most attractive man

>>By shereen   (Monday, 11 Nov 2002 08:48)



I LIKE HIM HE IS VERY CUTE AND I WANT TO MEET HIM IF HE WILL COME IN FRANCE

>>By TUGBA   (Monday, 11 Nov 2002 19:51)



He is great!!!!!

>>By Elena   (Thursday, 12 Dec 2002 19:37)



burak kut un muzigi sadece kafadan gelmiyo o kalpten geliyor

>>By bugra   (Friday, 24 Jan 2003 16:38)



selam kýzlar bir türle onuþma isteyen varsa emre_opti@yahoo.com
byee:)

>>By emre   (Tuesday, 4 Feb 2003 14:33)



He is very good I love him , I searched all the web but I couldn't find any pictures of him
If anyone has pictures or webpage address please tell me : smartb7@yahoo.com

>>By mahi   (Sunday, 9 Mar 2003 20:02)



i like him very much i would like to meet him

>>By meli   (Tuesday, 11 Mar 2003 19:19)



i loved him befor so much . but when i heared that he got married i cried but there was nothing to do by crying . what could i do ? but i still love him just like a singer .

>>By V   (Friday, 18 Apr 2003 07:26)



hi
and there's also my email address if anyone has burak's pictures send me plzz
tnx
rosa30aug@hotmail.com
bye

>>By Rosa   (Friday, 18 Apr 2003 07:38)



I think burak kut is a gay en he has a nice face en bottom

>>By siavash   (Saturday, 17 May 2003 12:14)



burak kut'u senelerdir dinliyorum.Müzikden koptu resmen.Hemen dön burak þarkýlarýný çok özledim.Kaset çýkarýrsa daha çok reklamýyla ilgilenmeli. efsun

>>By efsun   (Saturday, 5 Jul 2003 17:46)



hemen kendine ait ve burak'a yakýþýr bi siteye sahip olmalý Adanadan füsun

>>By füsun   (Saturday, 5 Jul 2003 17:48)



kýzým sayesinde dinlemeye baþladým.Baþta sýkýcý geliyordu ama müziði gerçekten iyi.

>>By kazým   (Saturday, 5 Jul 2003 17:51)



The discussion board is currently closed.