Blank & Jones

Forum

Blank and Jones have the best melodies i have ever heard. None of that hard trance. U GUYS ARE THE BEST!!!!

>>By Crazy Johan   (Saturday, 16 Nov 2002 03:58)



I've never heard anything like that. I love it. Keep going!!

>>By joad   (Tuesday, 26 Nov 2002 13:14)



they are simply the best djs!!!!they are making really cool music!!!!!;-)

>>By Desire   (Thursday, 2 Jan 2003 01:18)



i think they're music is cool, it's just different , and it rocks! :-)

>>By Renee   (Monday, 20 Jan 2003 16:05)



I'm the one and only fun of Blank & Jones

>>By Neo_XXX   (Monday, 24 Feb 2003 22:25)



total shit hot laud!

>>By big boobies   (Wednesday, 26 Feb 2003 12:36)



I will like to biokin you, where can i do it?   (Monday, 10 Mar 2003 18:34)



I heard Blank and Jones on the radio live in Germany a couple of weeks ago and they were fantastic. I just love their melodies. I am looking for their album (The Mix:Volume One) but can't seem to get my godamn hands on it!!!!!!!!!!!!!

>>By Porsche   (Wednesday, 12 Mar 2003 12:33)



fghhghghhhgh

>>By ¬£ukasz   (Wednesday, 23 Apr 2003 14:37)



Blank and jones are, in my opinion, two of the premier trance and progressive music producers in the world. Thier mellodies are timeless and thier mixing is seemless. I wish they would make some stateside visits so that I could see a live performance

>>By DJ ikelos   (Saturday, 26 Apr 2003 21:44)



DJ Fans & Freaks ... The Nightfly .. Nightclubbing ... so ridiculously awesome ... keep it up!

>>By Scott   (Friday, 2 May 2003 00:31)



The greatest music on the world

>>By W_Beat   (Friday, 16 May 2003 14:54)



I absolutely loooooooveeeee ya guys!!!!!!!!!

>>By aneke   (Friday, 27 Jun 2003 22:58)



BnJ is the best trance on the world! No * BASSES from WESTBAM, only cool dynamic and nice melody!

>>By ASSembLerus.kaft   (Sunday, 6 Jul 2003 02:29)



anyone know where i can get lyrics to "Flaming June" please?
thanks
Kels

>>By kels   (Thursday, 24 Jul 2003 11:26)



I transcribed as follows. PLEASE check for errors/omissions!

you pace a rhythm for
love to evolve
it takes the clock off my heart
a strange vibration
that purifys my soul

dreamy days in my room
by your side as we bloom
colors blend and fade
in cherished moments like these
the key to all the love I feel
is in me
I can see
it is you
you give me everything I need
to believe
to be real
flaming june

the summer winds have gotten hold of me
like sugar cane 'round my heart
it touches sweet and tastes of softness I never had

dreamy days in my room
by your side as we bloom
colors blend and fade
in cherished moments like these
the key to all the love I feel
is in me
I can see
it is you
you give me everything I need
to believe
to be real
flaming june

>>By o&qm   (Saturday, 24 Apr 2004 00:22)



The discussion board is currently closed.