The Kovenant


Pages: 1 2
whats the song that covenant play on the death is just the beginning 5 cd?

>>By afro   (Monday, 11 Nov 2002 13:49)

kovenant is real good band to play industrial black-metal! Hellhammer blomberg rulez

>>By jemmy666   (Thursday, 12 Dec 2002 08:42)

idealistic, elevating

>>By helmer   (Saturday, 14 Dec 2002 10:26)

kovenant RULE

>>By SatanRulez   (Wednesday, 25 Dec 2002 11:38)

Morbid than any I Here.

>>By JaconHell   (Monday, 6 Jan 2003 16:34)

new album coming wait....

>>By SaTaNeL   (Tuesday, 7 Jan 2003 16:33)

Hellhammer = God!!!!!!!

>>By Dark   (Tuesday, 7 Jan 2003 23:38)

The song Kovenant does on Death Is Just The Beginning is "New World Order"

>>By Dying Fetus   (Friday, 10 Jan 2003 21:29)

The song Kovenant does on Death Is Just The Beginning is "New World Order"

>>By Dying Fetus   (Friday, 10 Jan 2003 21:35)

they rule but i cant find a fucking song they made called faceless mannequin if anybody knows were to down load it from EMAIL ME AT EVILCLOWNSPAWN@AOL.COM

>>By evilclownspawn   (Tuesday, 21 Jan 2003 04:40)

The Kovenant are truely one of the most under rated bands in Black Metal. With Lex"Space Commander"Icon trying to go into a new direction called "Progressive Space Metal" is really a bold move. I think that SETI will be a true triumph. But still I do miss the Nexus Polaris days.....

>>By Arcturus   (Friday, 24 Jan 2003 00:42)

You guys like The Kovenant and Most Electro/Synth style black metal. Check out Arcane Church - Electro/Synth Black metal Masters. The Masters of 21st Century Chaotica
Check it out guys you will like
Naberiux - Cyber Dominatrix and Psyonic Usurper

>>By Naberiux   (Friday, 24 Jan 2003 22:17)

Ohh heres the site

>>By Naberiux   (Friday, 24 Jan 2003 22:18)

you are the best continu and d'ont stop !!!!

>>By amine   (Sunday, 26 Jan 2003 19:25)

Human Abstract make the rule...Jihad is my Guide

>>By UltrasSatan   (Tuesday, 28 Jan 2003 05:47)

kovenant is really good they sound alot like rammstein

>>By hitman2312   (Wednesday, 29 Jan 2003 05:11)

each person is searching.... but unable to find. Perhaps you have been looking in the wrong places. "...and men loved darkness rather than the light; for their deeds were evil. For everyone who does evil hates the light and does not come to the light lest his deeds should be exposed. But, he who practices the truth comes into the light, that his deeds may be exposed as having been made new in God."

>>By Anti-Anti-Christ   (Monday, 17 Feb 2003 22:58)

Nexus Polaris Is The Best Album

>>By The Nameless   (Wednesday, 19 Feb 2003 01:30)

Why Didn't You Continue In That Path, What wrong decision did you make???
The NameLess - guitarplayer for children of bodom

>>By The Nameless   (Wednesday, 19 Feb 2003 01:33)


>>By BLACK CIRCLE   (Wednesday, 19 Feb 2003 02:02)

=) kovenant,is tha BEST!

>>By MANNAx   (Monday, 24 Feb 2003 15:49)

Kovenant rules lex kicks ass hes got such a good voice and the drummin in it is plain but goes well with the style so its eccepted :) lets just hope to hear more from them i herd thers a new album and dvd comin out.

>>By EdDy-blackmetal-drummer guy   (Friday, 28 Feb 2003 23:42)

The kovenant kicks too much ass !! they gotta make music video's and sell more shit in canada! Then they would be even more fucken awsome! Can't wait for S.E.T.I........

>>By MIKE   (Saturday, 8 Mar 2003 08:21)

i allready have SETI bought the promo edition yesterday and i gotta say that it is one of the best things ever :-P

>>By moi   (Saturday, 8 Mar 2003 14:44)

fuck me jesus , ,, Kovenant is a great band its my blood

>>By Mohammed   (Tuesday, 11 Mar 2003 22:12)

Hypnotising industrial gothic metal!


>>By Posercorpse   (Friday, 4 Apr 2003 01:10)


>>By SynFetish666   (Saturday, 12 Apr 2003 01:45)

Shit!! who's that goddam christian motherfuecker????

The Kovenant is not Satanic but it is a 100% Anti-Christian band!!!
So, fuck off you Christian bitch!!!

>>By Boldo   (Wednesday, 16 Apr 2003 04:58)

I think that kovenant sucks!!!!!!Stop playing music if you can't come up with something better than S.E.T.I.
This is really just a disgrace to electronical music.
And what about the beginning of Star by smells rammstein all the way.

>>By Rimmer   (Friday, 18 Apr 2003 10:00)

Ak je tu niekto zo Slovenska a miluje Kovenant tak ako ja, nech sa mi ozve na Animatronic ist BEST ale S.E.T.I. tiež nie je zlý. Havenly children gonna die!!!!!!!!!!! Fallow the Kovenant or die!!!!!!!!!! you motherfuckers!

>>By Marklyn   (Wednesday, 23 Apr 2003 14:18)

Pages: 1 2
The discussion board is currently closed.