No Angels

Forum

No angels is cool girlband
I consists of Lucy, Vanessa, Nadja, Sandy and Jess!
I love their music!

>>By Christina   (Wednesday, 6 Nov 2002 15:08)



No Angels is the best girl band that exists!
Thery are soooooo good!
They are VANESSA, Sandy, Lucy, Nadja and Jessica,
I love them and their music!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

>>By Saskia   (Friday, 15 Nov 2002 17:16)



We like everything about No Angels because they give us peace in our mind. heart, soul.
they are like angels in our lifes! NO ANGELS RULES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


>>By Silvija i Danijela!   (Tuesday, 3 Dec 2002 09:31)



i love no angels they are the best girl group in the whole wide world and should come to england!

>>By claireyfairy   (Saturday, 4 Jan 2003 16:35)



They are the best!!! I love them, and they really are an angels for me!

>>By INES   (Tuesday, 7 Jan 2003 23:20)




They're COOL!!!
I love their music very much!
Most of all I like LUCY;-) She's really SUPERGIRL

>>By ExtremeGirl   (Saturday, 11 Jan 2003 23:03)



They are the best!!!!!!!!! I Love them Very Much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

>>By Yulia   (Thursday, 16 Jan 2003 18:39)



NO ANGELS ARE GREAT!!! I REALLY LIKE THEM!!! THEY HAVE GREAT SONGS AND WILL LIVE FOREVER I HOPE!!! AND NO ANGELS, LUCY, JESS, NADJA, VANESSA AND SANDY COME TO POLAND!!!!!! PLEASE!!!! THERE ARE YOUR FANS TOO!!! FOR EXAMPLE ME!!!!! YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!

>>By Alicja   (Wednesday, 22 Jan 2003 14:05)



i love them too, they are better than spice girls!!!
i love their songs, they have power!!
why this site don't have photos of No Angels cd's????? i have "Now... US!! special winter edition". i'm a portuguese boy and in portugal they aren't very famous 'cause they never come to TV. please come to portugal to people know who No Angels really are!!
I LOVE U SO MUCH!!!!!!

>>By an_AnGeL_4_U   (Friday, 7 Feb 2003 20:04)



i loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee no angels especially sandy she is my life and they have to visit the arab world

>>By no angels biggest fan on the world   (Tuesday, 11 Feb 2003 22:49)



I am from the U.S.A and I just heared of No Angels. They have really good music. You have a New fan here!!!!! HEEEE!HHEE!

>>By Hailey   (Sunday, 23 Feb 2003 09:34)



they are the best.
i like very much their song still in love with you.
kiss

>>By mariella   (Monday, 14 Apr 2003 21:59)



the best are the no angels.na 4 ever

>>By vanja   (Friday, 18 Apr 2003 21:13)



No Angels are THE BEST. I'm from Poland but I love they. They have really good music. I'm fan of No Angels. Peace.

>>By Nadja   (Tuesday, 22 Apr 2003 10:40)



no angels are a great girl band and are very talanted. good luck girls

>>By Danielle   (Friday, 25 Apr 2003 19:51)



hey guys i see you really like the band i just droped by to visit this site about our band and what do you know evry body likes us its really cool to have a lot of fans like you thanks-Sandy, Nadja, Jessica, Vanessa, and Lucy
p.s. love you all-Lucy

>>By The No Angels Rock Star Band   (Sunday, 4 May 2003 04:16)



Hey! I just love No Angels! I'm Polish girl. I hope that more Polish fans write something.
I think they're the best band of all! Vany is the best. I would like meet No Angels' fans so write to me: no_angels_forever@op.pl
NO ANGELS FOREVER!

>>By Ann- No Angels' super fan :)))   (Friday, 13 Jun 2003 22:15)



No Angels are the best band in the world! I love them! I think that their songs are cool and the girls are nice, too. I think that Vany is the best.

>>By Jessi :)   (Saturday, 14 Jun 2003 08:41)



NO ANGELS ARE THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I AM FROM CROATIA AND I LOVE THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
JESSY,PLEASE COME BACK TO NO ANGELS !!!!!!!!!!!!!

>>By maja   (Thursday, 24 Jul 2003 20:35)



The discussion board is currently closed.