Nathalie Cardone

Forum

hi natle i love the clipe of gevara ats very nice but it old clip becoz im in palestine the clip is new in palestine

>>By che gevara   (Monday, 13 Jan 2003 11:37)



i think it's great because i'm fasinated by che guevara i think it was a wonderful person and ithink youre song is verry beautiful

>>By athina   (Wednesday, 5 Feb 2003 17:37)



هاي نتالي مرسي اكتير كمان مره الكعلى الاغنيه العظيمه والمميزه للثائر الكوبي العالمي شي جيفارا

>>By arnisto_che_guevara@yahoo.com   (Thursday, 6 Feb 2003 08:47)



هاي نتالي مرسي اكتير كمان مره على الاغنيه العظيمه والمميزه للثائر الكوبي العالمي شي جيفارا

>>By arnisto_che_guevara@yahoo.com   (Thursday, 6 Feb 2003 08:48)



La version del clasico del che es impresionante, no para de conmoverme!. Muchas gracias! Juan.

>>By laliviana@postmark.net   (Saturday, 15 Feb 2003 15:57)



hejsan jag heter linda

>>By linda   (Saturday, 8 Mar 2003 21:39)



hejsan

>>By linda lida   (Saturday, 8 Mar 2003 21:40)



shbab bde 2`3ane 3n al bateal jivara

>>By amr   (Sunday, 23 Mar 2003 19:18)



plz 23tone 2e `3neh

>>By amr   (Sunday, 23 Mar 2003 19:19)



Fascinante interpretaciَn de un clلsico latinoamericano que es mucho mلs que mْsica.

>>By Yuri Baidal   (Saturday, 5 Apr 2003 23:14)



Bonjour Nathalie,

Merci de nous faire rever avec ta musique.


A bientôt !

>>By Christophe   (Sunday, 13 Apr 2003 12:10)



Esta guapisima la cancion del Che Guevara, tambien la canta boikot.

>>By Johanan   (Monday, 21 Apr 2003 19:35)



La cancion de Che Guevara es la ostia, tendrias que cantarla con Boikot.

>>By Juan Damas   (Monday, 21 Apr 2003 19:38)



مرحبا ممكن تعرضوا صورة جيفارا

>>By mt886060   (Tuesday, 22 Apr 2003 21:40)



تحياتي لكل الرفاق
بحب احكي شي ايا واحد بده صور او اي معلومات عن شي جيفارا انا مستعد ابعتله
بس يبعتلي ايميل على الايميل التالي
arnisto_che_guevara@yahoo.com
freedom
assaf assaf

>>By arnisto_che_guevara@yahoo.com   (Wednesday, 14 May 2003 11:48)



vous avez chanté une figure emblématique,soyez à la hauteur de cet engagement.
salutations militantes.

>>By mousaoui76@yahoo.fr   (Saturday, 7 Jun 2003 22:58)



The discussion board is currently closed.