Marduk

Forum

Marduk Owns All.

>>By Morbid Sanctity   (Tuesday, 14 Jan 2003 19:41)



What can i say if i Hear this word:Marduk?

1.The most brtual and the most anti-cristian Metal on This Planet.
2.I Can't Find the Fuck me Jesus E.P. In my country

>>By Sagoth   (Friday, 14 Feb 2003 18:45)



Fistfucking Gods Planet!!!!!!!!!

>>By Funeral Bitch   (Friday, 14 Mar 2003 08:41)



death to peace and slay the nazarene !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

>>By swedish troll   (Tuesday, 8 Apr 2003 14:07)



one of the greatest black metal bands
there are not words to describe their music
REAL EVIL BLACK

>>By vampiria   (Wednesday, 23 Apr 2003 23:18)



marduk is brutal shit i love it!

>>By christiankiller   (Monday, 28 Apr 2003 23:40)



Marduk jest zajebistą kapelą , jedną z lepszych , moim zdaniem ,
na scenie Black Metal`owej !

Vexilla Regis Pruderent Inferni !!!!!!

>>By Cona`har S. Mac Evans*   (Tuesday, 29 Apr 2003 08:07)



How brutal can you get?????????????????

>>By Prophet   (Friday, 16 May 2003 21:14)



you can get up to Arkhon Infaustus. Those guys r seriously f****d up.   (Friday, 30 May 2003 15:45)



With Satan And Victorious Weapons

>>By Mad-Mist   (Saturday, 21 Jun 2003 15:45)



R.I.P

>>By krieg   (Sunday, 31 Oct 2004 16:07)



Hail Marduk!

>>By Obfuscated   (Thursday, 19 May 2005 00:58)



The discussion board is currently closed.