Mano Negra

Forum

hey they r good

>>By zen_110   (Thursday, 7 Nov 2002 10:58)



I AM COLOMBIA.
I LIKE HIS MUSIC,

COLOMBIA NECESITA UN CONCIERTO COMO LOS DE USREDES, ESAS DESCARGAS DE ENERGIA


>>By DRACO   (Monday, 20 Jan 2003 18:32)



Patchancka Forever!

>>By JonathanAxiomChrist   (Wednesday, 5 Feb 2003 22:09)



they r great!

>>By dalamar   (Thursday, 6 Feb 2003 02:22)



they are the best band wordweit

>>By joringel   (Wednesday, 12 Feb 2003 17:09)



they are the best band wordweit

>>By joringel   (Wednesday, 12 Feb 2003 17:09)



Mano Negra still rocks more than everyone else.

>>By Krisprolls   (Saturday, 22 Feb 2003 16:00)



ma'as porros y mas patchanka

>>By LaBestia   (Wednesday, 26 Feb 2003 10:29)



manu visita juchitan en oaxaca mexico somos pueblo manu no te arrepentiras el mejor lugar del mundoooooo, y que siga la patchanka

>>By clandestino94   (Tuesday, 11 Mar 2003 02:38)



Gitana mia por favor!

>>By l'Ungaro   (Saturday, 26 Apr 2003 13:59)



Does anybody have the video of the concert in Pigalle (Paris)? I would really appreciate someone to let me record it, it is really hard to find a copy.
Please contact me at
bigcarallot@hotmail.com
Thanks a lot
Merci beaucop
Muchas gracias
Moltes grącies i petonets

>>By El nou   (Friday, 2 May 2003 21:56)



hello!i'm from italy(sardinia),i like manu chao and mano negra?if someone want contact me ,my web adress is: giulia.pileri@libero.it

>>By giulia   (Thursday, 15 May 2003 14:49)



hello!i'm from italy(sardinia),i like manu chao and mano negra!if someone want contact me ,my web adress is: giulia.pileri@libero.it

>>By giulia   (Thursday, 15 May 2003 14:50)



WHats up ! I'm Nate from Los ANGLES (USA)

Very few people in the US listen to Mano Negra. I was like the only person in back in High school who
listend to Mano negra & Manu Chow. I manged to get my a few of my buddies into them. Mano Negra has a very unique sound
cause it was a mix of a lot of diffferent styles of music. I hope maybe day Manu will play In LOS ANGLES CA.

contact me at grasacubano@yahoo com

ps. look out for GOVENOR ARNOLD :()

>>By NATE1   (Saturday, 25 Oct 2003 21:47)



The discussion board is currently closed.