Kylie Minogue


She is THE pop princess

>>By Sammy   (Sunday, 5 Jan 2003 16:39)

great career, whatever people say, it's her personality and her good music that rocks...

>>By thea   (Tuesday, 7 Jan 2003 03:39)

Kylie Minogue Rocks!!! All of her albums are great. Her 'FEVER' album is a perfect package of pure pop. Kylie has a nice personality as well as a fine booty!!

GO KYLIE!!!!!!!

>>By --k-mista--   (Sunday, 9 Feb 2003 00:18)

I dont like any other pop music. But i love kylie. she sings as beautiful as she looks.

>>By Thomas from CA   (Wednesday, 12 Feb 2003 17:17)

the first moment i saw kylie on neighbours i was in love . she has everything that a man needs especially a wonderfull posteria . kylie is definetly my girlfriend material . i hav posters all over my wall of her she has grown up to be a great idol to me and i want to follow in her foot steps .>>>>>By kylie m xxxxx

>>By sweet ass   (Saturday, 8 Mar 2003 22:20)

kylie has inspired every decision that i have made she is the best, and my favorite person. she is a very talented person, and proves that good things come in small packages.
She is the best performer this world has brought to us, Kylie rules.

>>By kylie_fan34   (Saturday, 26 Apr 2003 19:45)

i like dannii minogue better!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

>>By copper   (Friday, 2 May 2003 14:35)

I hardly like any other pop, but she is awesome. I love her music and her voice is amazing. Plus she is the sexiest singer of all time. I am so in love with her. Her body is amazing and her face is awesome.


>>By Tom   (Friday, 2 May 2003 18:55)

My fav Kylie album is Impossible Princess. It doesn't sound like the pop kylie at all......its great!

>>By Tiger_Lily   (Tuesday, 2 Dec 2003 03:53)

Slow. . .
Isn't it. . . actually. . . sort of. . . good?

>>By Jack_is_hot_12   (Tuesday, 2 Dec 2003 17:45)

i wasn't sure about slow when i first heard it, but now i'm addicted to it

>>By Tiger_Lily   (Wednesday, 3 Dec 2003 03:10)

Ive been singing all my life and when I hear good vocal skill I know it. If you ever see her live you will hear the truth talent in this girls voice. She does sing very well. I'd have to say I am a big fan of her.

>>By MissTrix   (Saturday, 6 Dec 2003 20:50)

dannii's got the better voice. but i like kylie too.

>>By eatengold   (Monday, 29 Mar 2004 08:54)

i like danni and kylie

>>By hislop   (Thursday, 19 May 2005 19:07)

Kylie has breast cancer along with how many other thousand women in the world?

>>By spikee   (Friday, 20 May 2005 07:06)

The discussion board is currently closed.