Ice Cube

Forum

chow da muthafukin shit ice cube, u rok da world , man neva stop producin do's mad azz beats. respec all da nigga'z n' g's of da west coast of aus.....
Muffdaddy

>>By Muffdaddy   (Sunday, 24 Nov 2002 04:56)



Hes one hot muther Fucker

>>By Teagz   (Tuesday, 3 Dec 2002 05:22)



Lethal Injection   (Thursday, 20 Feb 2003 22:44)



he is the best , from the west side is the best side

>>By ruul   (Thursday, 20 Feb 2003 22:46)



Ice cube is one of the best rapers that I have heard in along time

>>By Angel   (Sunday, 2 Mar 2003 23:27)



Ice Cube is ont of the best icon of gansta hiphop.especially when he make music with korn.

>>By Knox2nd   (Sunday, 16 Mar 2003 11:56)



ice cube is the man she does some real good shit and his films are wellg ood he just lets him self down the the video with wak for money issue but nonthe less he has some real real quality rap and hes a good rapper non the less

>>By appleboy   (Monday, 24 Mar 2003 02:41)



I love tha song with lil kim!

>>By home boy   (Tuesday, 20 May 2003 03:37)



he is the shit i never heard a rapper this good

>>By big boi   (Monday, 2 Jun 2003 23:23)



VARIIO213GANG
DRUPY-BIG KAT
YOUNSTER
LIL YOUNSTER
TRIGER- SHUTER
FLACO-LIL MALO
SHAGY-SKRAPY
AND THE REST WATS UP GAYWOOD CITY

>>By LIL JOUNGSTER   (Wednesday, 11 Jun 2003 22:28)



ice cube is the biggest blackest nigga from the west

>>By d doggie dogg   (Sunday, 20 Jul 2003 12:00)



my dogg from compton

>>By d doggie dogg   (Sunday, 20 Jul 2003 12:03)



all my nigga'z from dunnerz nz

festa
gubb
ice k
big mel
lil lisa

>>By g nigger   (Sunday, 20 Jul 2003 12:08)



The discussion board is currently closed.