Daft Punk


Pages: 1 2 3
Wicked! Wicked to the Max!

>>By Bish   (Tuesday, 3 Dec 2002 21:10)

da Funk
One More Time

>>By suggestions   (Saturday, 4 Jan 2003 04:48)

wicked. i love indo silver club and around the world. god the french are so cool man

>>By sai   (Wednesday, 19 Feb 2003 14:00)

One more time and around the world are one of the best songs in world!!! Daft Punk rox!!!!

>>By bird   (Saturday, 8 Mar 2003 04:19)

i heard almost all of daft punks

>>By Pikes   (Tuesday, 11 Mar 2003 14:20)

i almost heard all of daft punks releases and i heard the live of birmingham in 97 on cd.they are fantastic and wish to see them here in malta

>>By Pikes   (Tuesday, 11 Mar 2003 14:21)

I've seen Daft Punk's videos One more time,Aerodynamic,Digital love,and Harder,Better,Faster,Stronger but are there going to be more?,because I love them.   (Wednesday, 12 Mar 2003 06:31)

DAFT PUNK RULES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!;)

>>By Zach   (Monday, 24 Mar 2003 02:42)

What happened to the daftpunk-virginrecords.com site? It just went down last week.

>>By garvatron   (Tuesday, 25 Mar 2003 20:54)

Yo, Daft Punk is da bomb! I especially like "One More Time" dawgs!

>>By Zero   (Saturday, 29 Mar 2003 01:45)

Why it's only 4 Videos?
I want more WAAAAAAAAH :(((((((((!!!!!!!!!!!!

>>By Yo-nth-eck   (Tuesday, 1 Apr 2003 14:29)

..The best

>>By Daftpunkluver   (Tuesday, 1 Apr 2003 21:57)

Daft punk rule and so do Room 5

>>By odd guy   (Thursday, 3 Apr 2003 10:36)

Okay... Can someone please explain what happened? They're blue, having fun, jamming... then next minute pink clouds and everyone is asleep... Then the whole digital love and coming to the rescue... but what hell? In Harder, Better... they are turned into humans? What next? What did I miss???

>>By Chris   (Tuesday, 8 Apr 2003 00:18)

I am from Malta and I think that Daft Punk Rocks!!!!!!!

P.S. Does any one Know where to find Daft Punk Music Videos Online?

>>By 18Luck   (Friday, 11 Apr 2003 22:32)

I love all Daft punk songs especially the videos. I wish I wanna meet them in Dallas.

>>By Beliy   (Sunday, 13 Apr 2003 00:53)

I love to watch the video "Digital Love"
you rock, u r da best.

>>By Tita   (Sunday, 13 Apr 2003 00:54)

Daft Puck kick ass!
P.S: I'm looking for Daft Punk music videos online. does any body knows where can we find it?

>>By Beliy   (Sunday, 13 Apr 2003 00:56)

Daft Punk rules the sounds of dance music... keep making awesome music guys!!! One more time rocks!!!!!

>>By Diana   (Monday, 14 Apr 2003 07:45)

WHOAH man daft punk is the best but i hope they come out with more music videos!! they only have up untill harder, better, i hope the story goes on!

>>By SBX   (Friday, 18 Apr 2003 03:35)

the daft punk anime video series is great! i downloaded all that i could find from kazaa but i think there is only four in the series. one more time, aerodynamic, digital love and harder, better, faster, stronger. anyone know if there is more? i think that is the order they go in too, but its kinda hard to tell

>>By Matt   (Sunday, 20 Apr 2003 01:31)

Aero rules!!!

>>By eviljoker7075   (Thursday, 24 Apr 2003 16:50)

Daft Punk : french touch par excellence

>>By Nico   (Friday, 25 Apr 2003 12:54)

Where is Revolution909.mp3

>>By Pathfinder   (Saturday, 26 Apr 2003 00:39)

Any idea if they'll ever make another Music Video? The story for the videos DID kinda leave up hanging,

>>By Alex Warlorn   (Sunday, 27 Apr 2003 08:05)

hey does ne1 no wher i can find daft punk videos online so they r soooooo cool and i luv them!

>>By hellodiodi   (Wednesday, 30 Apr 2003 21:29)

Daft punk sucks ass

>>By Daft punk sucks ass   (Wednesday, 30 Apr 2003 21:52)

You can find all the Daft Punk vids on Kazaa, its super easy to download them there.

>>By Matt   (Thursday, 1 May 2003 02:13)

i want some vids of these guys

>>By cody   (Thursday, 1 May 2003 16:44)


>>By i cant use it right now   (Thursday, 1 May 2003 16:45)

Pages: 1 2 3
The discussion board is currently closed.