Crazy Cavan

Forum

i love cavan, anyone agree ???

>>By cookie   (Monday, 2 Dec 2002 01:42)



I followed crazy cavan in the seventies and eighties. are they still performing?

>>By sheila   (Monday, 27 Jan 2003 17:28)



crazy cavan`"n"the rhytm rockers is the best rockabilly band in the world!!!!!

>>By rockin rille   (Friday, 31 Jan 2003 20:28)



simply the greatest rockabilly band I have ever heard!!!!!!

>>By joe black's son   (Tuesday, 4 Feb 2003 21:23)



I saw them 22years ago here in Finland. Are they really still performing!!??

>>By Fin   (Monday, 3 Mar 2003 07:29)



Yes they are still playing and released yet another album last year (Rhythm Rockin' Blues 2002).

>>By Joe Grogan   (Sunday, 16 Mar 2003 15:46)



just logged onto kazaa and what memories listening to cavan brill brand after watching them way back in 1976' i still get a cold feeling to this stompping music.

>>By howlin-mike   (Saturday, 5 Apr 2003 03:03)



crazy cavan rocks your brains away.

>>By jyyli finland   (Wednesday, 9 Apr 2003 21:53)



Crazy Cavan & The Rhythm Rockers is best RockīnīRoll Band of the world!! I love it!!

>>By Rock-a-billy Babe   (Thursday, 24 Apr 2003 16:15)



I listened to them in my teens, then had a break.
But I rediscovered them with the cd reissues.
What a great band !!!!

>>By gentleman fred   (Tuesday, 29 Apr 2003 11:24)



saw cavan last week at the tennessee club. They were out of this world. back in london in may at the ace cafe

>>By john taylor   (Wednesday, 30 Apr 2003 19:38)



I SAW CAVAN AT THE TENNESSEE CLUB AS WELL AND DID ANY BODY HERE THE BAND BEFORE CAVAN THE LUCKY CHARMS AND WHAT PORKY SAID " ILE GET OF THE STAGE NOW AND MAKE WAY FOR THE GUVNER " ANT IT THE TRUETH ,
AND SHALL SEE THEM AT THE ACE CAFE AS WELL IN TWO WEEKS TIME

>>By BIG AL NOTTINGHAM   (Sunday, 11 May 2003 23:46)



nobody in the states would listen to that stuff even if you paid them.Its a european opinion of what rockabilly is about.Listen to charlie feathers.

>>By bwaybillyc   (Friday, 4 Jul 2003 01:26)



The discussion board is currently closed.