Billy Talent


Pages: 1 2
the band connsists of :

benjamin kowalewics-vocals

ian d'sa-guitar

john gallant-bass

aaron solowonick-drums

>>By jack_is_hot6   (Wednesday, 20 Aug 2003 17:13)


>>By Nikki_12   (Monday, 22 Sep 2003 02:25)

yah there kewl!

>>By devilz_angel   (Sunday, 28 Sep 2003 03:11)

ben is so cool

>>By manson_is_sexy   (Monday, 29 Sep 2003 06:08)

I love them too, but it's VERY hard to find their CD in Britain. I'd kill to get it, but at the moment I'm stuck with downloading stuff.

>>By Sk8er H8er   (Monday, 29 Sep 2003 08:27)

the cd is amazing sk8er h8er its really well done all the songs are like storys with secret meanings i love it!

ps- i love Ian's hair its so cool~!~ it sticks straight up!!

>>By manson_is_sexy   (Monday, 29 Sep 2003 13:43)

I absolutely love Prisoners of Today, and Beachballs, and pretty much all of the other songs. There are some really awesome chord changes, especially in Try Honesty.
I also think Ian's hair looks cool. My best friend has sideburns just like him.

>>By Sk8er H8er   (Sunday, 5 Oct 2003 00:26)

You cant get the cd here. *cries* Oh well. Yep I love em, call me pathetic.. but I do. Hey dont ACTUALLY call me pathetic man, that hurts. =|

>>By xnothingx   (Tuesday, 21 Oct 2003 10:19)

i really like the song line and sinker

>>By manson_is_sexy   (Thursday, 6 Nov 2003 01:23)

they rock!

your not pathetic i love them to

>>By manson_is_sexy   (Saturday, 6 Dec 2003 20:16)

My favourite BT song is The Ex, but I love all the other ones too!

>>By Sk8a H8a   (Friday, 12 Dec 2003 15:13)

Yeah, Billy Talent rock! They're like my second favourite punk band.

>>By BarryMarsden   (Tuesday, 30 Dec 2003 01:04)

I love the song "When I Was a Little Girl", but I had to download it. Does anyone know if it's been released?

>>By Sk8a H8a   (Saturday, 6 Mar 2004 01:44)

i love billy talent! ben is so little! :) great band i dont know if When i was a little girl has been released yet...

>>By idontknowdotcom23   (Saturday, 6 Mar 2004 14:39)

Haha yeah, he's tiny. Does anyone know how tall he is exactly?

>>By Sk8a H8a   (Saturday, 6 Mar 2004 17:27)

umm nope sorry, but i would like to know too!

>>By idontknowdotcom23   (Saturday, 6 Mar 2004 18:03)

billy talent is pretty cool...i like them...

>>By flo86   (Friday, 26 Mar 2004 20:30)

yeah they are pretty cool.....wouldnt it be cool if ben called himself jamin? (ben jamin)

>>By idontknowdotcom23   (Friday, 26 Mar 2004 23:31)

not really a fan to light for me

>>By therion   (Saturday, 27 Mar 2004 07:01)

billy talent is awsome

>>By manson_is_sexy   (Saturday, 19 Jun 2004 18:21)

How does Bob Marley like his donuts? With jammin'... okaeey, that's a really bad joke. Never mind.
Billy Talent are the shizzle - a real band who actually make the most of their talent. I can't criticise this band in any conceivable way.

>>By Sk8a H8a   (Saturday, 19 Jun 2004 19:58)

lol sk8a...jammin.... AHAHAHAHAHA hem.. yeah billy talent are thuper...

>>By idontknowdotcom23   (Sunday, 20 Jun 2004 10:44)

Aww, yay. Glad someone appreciates my jokes.
The harmonies in Billy Talent's songs are generally excellent. Who sings backing vocals?

>>By Sk8a H8a   (Saturday, 26 Jun 2004 13:43)

i think ian might.... (as in the guitarist) i dunno though....anybody else know?

>>By idontknowdotcom23   (Monday, 5 Jul 2004 23:07)

Ian is undoubtedly the coolest guy in the band - I mean, just look at his hair!! But they all play their instruments awesomely. The appearance is just the tie-breaker.

>>By Flake 1.6   (Thursday, 15 Jul 2004 17:00)

awesome live band.
saw them about two months ago.
their power absolutely overwelms you....

>>By tameeka   (Tuesday, 20 Jul 2004 23:54)

lol yeah Ian has elvis hair! haha tameeka: wow yeah ive heard they're great live, and i really really wanna see them :) i hope theyre on tour in the UK soon..

>>By idontknowdotcom23   (Friday, 23 Jul 2004 19:13)

@idontknowdotcom23:You have to see them live,
if you miss that chance I'll be very sorry for you.
They're sooooo GREAT!!

>>By tameeka   (Saturday, 24 Jul 2004 03:20)

they rock!!! they´re so hardcore!!

>>By cheezypunk   (Tuesday, 24 Aug 2004 23:25)

oh i know i really have to see them sister saw them on warped tour (i think) and apparantly they were fantastic..i'm so jealous :(

>>By idontknowdotcom23   (Wednesday, 25 Aug 2004 03:29)

Pages: 1 2
The discussion board is currently closed.